Login
Username:
Password:
public reports
Whether it's a report from one of Scotland's five snowsport areas, a review of Park features, a report from one of the English Club-Fields or even a Snow Dome, if the report is for a lift served snow covered slope in the British Isles, post it here!

:: View Snow Reports
View By  Date Posted Date Riding Area
Glencoe Fri 19th Apr  
the Lecht Sun 7th Apr  
CairnGorm Mountain Sat 6th Apr  
Glenshee Thu 21st Mar  
Nevis Range Sat 16th Mar  
Weardale Sat 2nd Feb  
Lowther Hill Sun 11th Mar  
Another World Mountain Boarding Centre Thu 1st Mar  
Raise Wed 21st Feb  
Tamworth Snowdome Fri 31st Mar  
Yad Moss Sat 16th Jan  
Harwood Wed 1st Apr  
Hillend Ski Centre Thu 11th Dec  
Allenheads Tue 2nd Apr  
Snowfactor Wed 2nd Jan  
SkiDubai Dome Tue 6th Mar  
To view reports please select from the links above. Reports may be viewed by Area, or by either date posted or date the report is for.
:: Submit A Report
To submit a report just fill out the form below and hit submit, it doesn't need to be an essay, a short summary and a snow cover/conditions rating will suffice. If you are a registered Winterhighland member you may upload digital photos in either JPEG or PNG format up to 450kb in size. By uploading images you agree to their use in PixfromtheSlopes and other uses related to the Winterhighland Site.

Warning!
You are NOT Logged In!! While you may post reports as a GUEST you will be unable to upload photos or edit your report. Please login to Winterhighland to access the sites full functionality.
Date Skiing/Riding:
  2019
Please give the date you were riding on.
Area:
Please Select the Snowsports Area your report is for.
Snow Cover:
Please grade the extent of Snow Cover from 0 (No Snow) to 5 (Full Cover).
Surface Conditions - Rating out of 5:
Please grade the quality of the Surface Conditions experienced on the OPEN TERRAIN ONLY from a scale of 1 very poor to 5 superb. If you did not ski/ride or no terrain was open please select 0.
Weather:
Please give details of the Weather Conditions experienced. If possible please give an indication of the Freezing Level.
Snow Cover and Surface Conditions:
Please give details of Conditions you found, including as far as possible, extent of cover, surface conditions, terrain open, and any other relevent information.
Skiers/Riders:
Optional - Name(s) of those riding.
E-mail Contact:
Optional E-Mail Contact.
 
Login
Username:
Password:
Glencoe // Sun 7th Apr
>>>
the Lecht // Sun 7th Apr
>>>
Glencoe // Thu 4th Apr
>>>
CairnGorm Mtn // Fri 5th Apr
>>>