Login
Username:
Password:
your reports // public reports
Whether it's a report from one of Scotland's five snowsport areas, a review of Park features, a report from one of the English Club-Fields or even a Snow Dome, if the report is for a lift served snow covered slope in the British Isles, post it here!

:: View Snow Reports
View By  Date Posted Date Riding Area
Tamworth Snowdome Fri 31st Mar  
Nevis Range Mon 27th Mar  
Glencoe Mon 27th Mar  
CairnGorm Mountain Mon 27th Mar  
the Lecht Mon 6th Mar  
Glenshee Mon 27th Feb  
Lowther Hill Wed 15th Feb  
Raise Tue 3rd May  
Yad Moss Sat 16th Jan  
Harwood Wed 1st Apr  
Weardale Thu 22nd Jan  
Another World Mountain Boarding Centre Sun 18th Jan  
Hillend Ski Centre Thu 11th Dec  
Allenheads Tue 2nd Apr  
Snowfactor Wed 2nd Jan  
SkiDubai Dome Tue 6th Mar  
To view reports please select from the links above. Reports may be viewed by Area, or by either date posted or date the report is for.
:: Submit A Report
To submit a report just fill out the form below and hit submit, it doesn't need to be an essay, a short summary and a snow cover/conditions rating will suffice. If you are a registered Winterhighland member you may upload digital photos in either JPEG or PNG format up to 450kb in size. By uploading images you agree to their use in PixfromtheSlopes and other uses related to the Winterhighland Site.

Warning!
You are NOT Logged In!! While you may post reports as a GUEST you will be unable to upload photos or edit your report. Please login to Winterhighland to access the sites full functionality.
Date Skiing/Riding:
  2017
Please give the date you were riding on.
Area:
Please Select the Snowsports Area your report is for.
Snow Cover:
Please grade the extent of Snow Cover from 0 (No Snow) to 5 (Full Cover).
Surface Conditions - Rating out of 5:
Please grade the quality of the Surface Conditions experienced on the OPEN TERRAIN ONLY from a scale of 1 very poor to 5 superb. If you did not ski/ride or no terrain was open please select 0.
Weather:
Please give details of the Weather Conditions experienced. If possible please give an indication of the Freezing Level.
Snow Cover and Surface Conditions:
Please give details of Conditions you found, including as far as possible, extent of cover, surface conditions, terrain open, and any other relevent information.
Skiers/Riders:
Optional - Name(s) of those riding.
E-mail Contact:
Optional E-Mail Contact.
 
Login
Username:
Password:
Nevis Range // Sun 26th Mar
>>>
Glencoe // Sun 26th Mar
>>>
Failed to get Row